Staff Directory

Administration

Gene Carwile

Gene Carwile, Head Administrator
gcarwile@cbcschools.net

Ambrose Evans

Ambrose Evans, Financial Officer
aevans@cbcschools.net

Martha Brower

Martha Brower, Technology Director
mbrower@cbcschools.net

Wendy Light

Wendy Light, Development Director
wlight@cbcschools.net

Gary Yeatts

Gary Yeatts, Athletic Director
gyeatts@cbcschools.net

Donna Olivo

Donna Olivo, Food Service
foodservice@cbcschools.net

Sylvia Allison

Sylvia Allison, Secretary
scommunitybapti@triad.rr.com


Pre-School Education

Angie Wilson

Angie Wilson, Day School Director & 3 year old Teacher
awilson@cbcschools.net

Sheree Strader

Sheree Strader, 4 year old Teacher
sstrader@cbcschools.net

Dale Clifton

Dale Clifton, 4 year old Teacher
dclifton@cbcschools.net


Elementary Education

Jennifer Cranford

Jennifer Cranford, Kindergarten Teacher
jcranford@cbcschools.net

Sandra Hanks

Sandra Hanks, 1st Grade Teacher
shanks@cbcschools.net

Danielle Milligan

Danielle Milligan, 2nd Grade Teacher
dmilligan@cbcschools.net

Cathy Abbitt

Cathy Abbitt, 3rd Grade Teacher
cabbitt@cbcschools.net

Megan Bray

Megan Bray, 4th Grade Teacher
mbray@cbcschools.net

Wendy Robbins

Wendy Robbins, 5th Grade Teacher
wrobbins@cbcschools.net

Amy Heston

Amy Heston, 6th Grade Teacher
aheston@cbcschools.net

Allison Krukoski

Allison Krukoski, Art Teacher
akrukoski@cbcschools.net

Secondary Education

Megan Faughn

Megan Faughn, Language Arts Teacher
mfaughn@cbcschools.net

Patti Smith

Patti Smith, Math Teacher
psmith@cbcschools.net

Billy McKinney

Billy McKinney, Social Studies Teacher
bmckinney@cbcschools.net

Tabetha DeLancey

Tabetha DeLancey, Science Teacher
tdelancey@cbcshools.net

Edira Schmeis

Edira Schmeis, Spanish Teacher & Yearbook Advisor
eschmeis@cbcschools.net

Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams, PE Teacher & College/Career Guidance
jwilliams@cbcschools.net

Sherry Ryan

Sherry Ryan, Challenge Coordinator
sryan@cbcschools.net

Anna Keck

Anna Keck, Computer Teacher
akeck@cbcschools.net