Staff Directory

Administration

Gene Carwile.jpg

Gene Carwile, Head Administrator
gcarwile@cbcschools.net

Debbie Joyce

Debbie Joyce, Financial Officer
djoyce@cbcschools.net

Martha Brower

Martha Brower, Technology Director/Computer Teacher
mbrower@cbcschools.net

Wendy Light

Wendy Light, Development Director
wlight@cbcschools.net

Danny McNeill

Danny McNeill, Athletic Director
dmcneill@cbcschools.net

Donna Olivo

Donna Olivo, Food Service
foodservice@cbcschools.net

Sylvia Allison

Sylvia Allison, Secretary
scommunitybapti@triad.rr.com

Lori Lakey

Lori Lakey, Housekeeping
llakey@cbcschools.net


Pre-School Education

Angie Wilson

Angie Wilson, Day School Director
awilson@cbcschools.net

Deena Jones
Sydney Bowser

Sydney Bowser, 3 year old Teacher
sbowser@cbcschools.net

Deena Jones, Lead 3 year old Teacher
djones@cbcschools.net

Sheree Strader
Donna Evans

Donna Evans, 4 year old Teacher
devans@cbcschools.net

Sheree Strader, 4 year old Teacher
sstrader@cbcschools.net


Elementary Education

Jennifer Cranford

Jennifer Cranford, Kindergarten Teacher
jcranford@cbcschools.net

Sandra Hanks

Sandra Hanks, 1st Grade Teacher
shanks@cbcschools.net

Danielle Milligan

Danielle Milligan, 2nd Grade Teacher
dmilligan@cbcschools.net

Cathy Abbitt

Cathy Abbitt, 3rd Grade Teacher
cabbitt@cbcschools.net

Jo Newnam

Jo Newnam, 4th Grade Teacher
jnewnam@cbcschools.net

Cathy Dattero

Cathy Dattero, 5th Grade Teacher
cdattero@cbcschools.net

Amy Heston

Amy Heston, 6th Grade Teacher
aheston@cbcschools.net

Amber Hutchins

Amber Hutchens, Art Teacher
ahutchens@cbcschools.net

Lisa Fuller

Lisa Fuller, Resource Teacher
lfuller@cbcschools.net

Secondary Education

Megan Bray

Megan Bray, Language Arts Teacher
mbray@cbcschools.net

Patti Smith

Patti Smith, Math Teacher
psmith@cbcschools.net

Billy McKinney

Billy McKinney, Social Studies Teacher
bmckinney@cbcschools.net

Tabetha DeLancey

Tabetha DeLancey, Science Teacher
tdelancey@cbcshools.net

Elena Sanchez.jpg

Elena Sanchez, Spanish Teacher
esanchez@cbcschools.net

Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams, PE Teacher & College/Career Guidance
jwilliams@cbcschools.net

Sherry Ryan

Sherry Ryan, Challenge Coordinator
sryan@cbcschools.net

Kim Everhart

Kim Everhart, Drama Teacher/Yearbook Advisor
keverhart@cbcschools.net

Georgie Kuster

Georgie Kuster, Bible Teacher
gkuster@cbcschools.net

Glen Slayton

Glen Slayton, PE Teacher